Skip to main content Skip to navigation
American Society of Civil Engineers Officers, Captains and Advisors
PositionNameContact
PresidentKatrina RullodaOffice Hours: TBA
Email: katrina.rulloda@wsu.edu
Katrina Rulloda
President ElectLinsey SturgillOffice Hours: TBA
Email: linsey.sturgill@wsu.edu
Linsey Sturgill
SecretaryMaddy BroersOffice Hours: TBA
Email: madison.broers@wsu.edu
Maddy Broers
TreasurerShiv OhriOffice Hours: TBA
Email: Shivam.ohri@wsu.edu
Shiv Ohri
Public Service ChairMark RosimoOffice Hours: TBA
Email: mark.rosimo@wsu.edu
Mark Rosimo
Public Service RepresentativeNolan SijerOffice Hours: TBA
Email: nolan.sijer@wsu.edu
Nolan Sijer
Activities ChairCatherine NamOffice Hours: TBA
Email: catherine.nam@wsu.edu
Catherine Nam
Activities RepresentativeColleen ByrneOffice Hours: TBA
Email: colleen.byrne@wsu.edu
Colleen Byrne
Multimedia ChairJill BowieOffice Hours: TBA
Email: jill.bowie@wsu.edu
Jill Bowie
Multimedia RepresentativeKelley SindelarOffice Hours: TBA
Email: kelley.sindelar@wsu.edu
Kelley Sindelar
Recruitment and Retention ChairIan JohnsonOffice Hours: TBA
Email: ian.j.johnson@wsu.edu
Ian Johnson
Recruitment and Retention RepresentativeBryson CarterOffice Hours: TBA
Email: bryson.carter@wsu.edu
Bryson Carter
Graduate Student Representative Jared Long
Faculty AdviserDr. Dan Dolan
Dr. Dolan
SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA
Faculty AdviserProfessor Cara Morton
Cara Morton
SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA
Concrete Canoe CaptainColleen ByrneEmail: wazzuconcretecanoe@gmail.comColleen Byrne
Concrete Canoe CaptainNathan Sparks Email: wazzuconcretecanoe@gmail.comNathan Sparks
Steel Bridge Captain/Design LeadMaddy Broers
Email: wsusteelbridge@gmail.comMaddy Broers
Steel Bridge CaptainJoey LoiseauEmail: wsusteelbridge@gmail.comJoey L.
Steel Bridge Fabrication LeadTrevor PriceEmail: wsusteelbridge@gmail.comTrevor Price